Your contact partners

We are on hand to serve our customers every day.


Board

Jan Kottucz

Managing Director a.i.


+41 41 499 77 77

jan.kottucz@sefag-ag.ch

Production

Boris Nedovic

Head of Manufacturing


+41 41 499 77 30

boris.nedovic@sefag-ag.ch

HR & Finances

Edwin Amstalden

Finance & Human Resources


+41 41 499 77 69

edwin.amstalden@sefag-ag.ch

Consulting & Sales

Peter Unternährer

Sales & Project Manager


Consulting & Sales

Jonathan Hausheer

Sales & Project Manager


Consulting & Sales

Christoph Badertscher

Project Manager FSK


Consulting & Sales

Martin Lahmer

Sales- / Key Account-Manager


+41 41 499 77 79

martin.lahmer@sefag-ag.ch

Supply Chain

Werner Schwerzmann

Head of Purchasing & Logistics


Purchasing

Patricia Kühn

Supply Assistant


+41 41 499 77 56

patricia.kuehn@sefag-ag.ch

WP

Heinz Fähndrich

Head of Planning & Work Preparation


Engineering

Drago Micanovic

Mechanical Engineer


+41 41 499 77 22

drago.micanovic@sefag-ag.ch

Engineering

Jonas Trüssel

Electrical Engineer


+41 41 499 77 75

jonas.truessel@sefag-ag.ch

Representation Spain

Sebastian Moreno

INFISAT SL


http://infisat.com/home-en

comercial@infisat.com

Representation Italy

Robert Comber

JSF Energy Transmission and Distribution


http://www.jsf-srl.com/en/chi-siamo/

r.comber@jsf-srl.com

Owner

Jan Kottucz

Chairman


+41 41 499 77 77

jan.kottucz@sefag-ag.ch

Owner

Bernhard Schuler

Member of the board


Board

Jürgen Kraus

Member of the board


Get in touch or drop in and pay us a visit. We look forward to hearing from you!